Melbourne, 1973-79

Ron Fisher (bass)
Greg Forster (keyboards, percussion)
Robert Hill (drums, percussion)
Bruce James (guitar, vocals)
Corrine Hutchinson (vocals)
Steve Perrett (synthesiser, flute)


There is very little extant information about this Melbourne progressive-rock outfit, which formed in 1973 and continued playing until 1979. According to Vernon Joyson's entry on the band, they played in a similar style to Procol Harum. They released three cassettes of their music but we have no dates, titles or other details of their recordings.


(no details available)

References / Links

Vernon Joyson
Dreams, Fantasies & Nightmares: Australia (Borderline Books, 1999)

Chris Spencer, Zbig Nowara and Paul McHenry
Who's Who of Australian Rock (Five Mile Press, 2002)